About Us

The Team

Professional Team
Sharon Drucker

Head of Community Services
sharon@hgss.org.uk

Mark Gould

Head of Operations
mark@hgss.org.uk

Abi Bloom

PA To Rabbinic Team
abi@hgss.org.uk

Gayle Kravitz

Events co-ordinator
gayle@hgss.org.uk

Harris turgel

Finance Manager
harris@hgss.org.uk

Aleph centre
Chayli Fehler

Director of Education
chayli@hgss.org.uk

Juliet Berman

Administrator
alephcentre@hgss.org.uk

Other useful contacts
Nefesh network

nefeshnetwork@hgss.org.uk

Security hut

security.guards@hgss.org.uk

Events

events@hgss.org.uk

Michele yamin-Joseph

Head of nashim
micheleyaminjoseph@gmail.com